top of page
  • marystraussmail

Tick Season Is Here!

It's that time of the year when we have to worry about ticks! I know of people that got Lyme disease from getting bit by a tick and the chances of getting this disease are 50% so you have a high probable rate.


If you are like me, I get confused about what you should be buying because you should not be using DEET but that seems to really work! The damage that DEET can do to you is seizures, uncoordinated movements, agitation, aggressive behavior, low blood pressure, and skin irritation. I don't know about you but I know I don't want to have those chemicals flowing through my body and getting any of these side effects.



I know I am getting safe and natural products that work! They have an insect and tick repellant that you can use for your family and your pets! So not only are you getting products that work you are also saving money and the ingredients are fresh, clean, and natural.


Ingredients: Water, Isopropyl alcohol, Emulsifier, Essential Oils of Citronella ( 9%) Cedarwood (4%), Peppermint (4%), Eucalyptus (3%)



Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

770-899-8537

©2023 by Life in General. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page