top of page
  • marystraussmail

What Kind of Laundry Detergent Do You Use?

I ask this because have you actually looked at what kind of ingredients are in your laundry soap?


Do you know over time, your detergent can cause dermatitis for some people? It can be triggered because of irritating substances in the detergents. Plus there are other issues that can be triggered or brought on because of those ingredients that are not so good for you.


I use Bjol's laundry paste concentrate and I have to say that I love it! It is like your current laundry soap you use but without the chemicals and plastic bottle waste! Very simple to use and you can make up the amount you want. It comes with instructions as far as how much soap you need to be made up or you can make up the whole bar at once and be done.


All I do is take a laundry jug that I used before and save it, I will rinse it out and make up my bar laundry soap and transfer into this jug so I will have it for all my laundry when I'm ready plus I am not disposing of the jug in the garbage. This one bar will get you 256 loads!


Check it out

!

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

770-899-8537

©2023 by Life in General. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page