top of page
  • marystraussmail

Black Figure Is It Good or Bad?

Updated: May 24, 2023

This happened July 14, 2020


I woke up around 1:37 a.m. not unusual for me to wake up at this time but in the corner of my bedroom was a black figure of someone. It did startle me at first, my thought was Jeff that's what it looked like to me. I thought the head was shaped like Jeff's hair and it was kind of his build. It was very strange because I was not fully awake so it took me a few minutes to figure out what was happening.


My initial feeling was calming like ok you are here I was just putting my head back down then I started to think "wait, how did you get in here"? I was waking up and realizing what I was seeing. I made a big sigh like OMG then at that point Roxy, my dog jumped up on the bed and it was gone. I'm thinking it might of been my husband but my dog was not acting weird or anything as far as I know, I always thought that dogs had a sense of this type of thing. So this experience left me wondering really what happened.


So have you ever had any experiences like this? It was really strange, I was startled because it looked like someone was in my room but yet I wasn't really that scared if that makes any sense. So who knows about this one!!


Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

770-899-8537

©2023 by Life in General. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page